top of page
  • mduranm2022

Happy summer!

Good afternoon to you all!


The time has come to say goodbye after such an intense and interesting school year that we have spent together.


I hope that the posts I have been publishing have helped you to begin to understand a little better the teaching of foreign languages in the classroom, and above all I hope that you have enjoyed reading them as much as I have enjoyed writing them.


I would love to know what topics you would like to know about from now on so that I can organise next school year's posts!


So I say goodbye for now, but not before wishing you a happy summer. I hope you can rest and recharge your batteries for the next course, see you soon!

0 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo

Comentarios


bottom of page